Hall rental

For a wedding, a fund-raiser, an anniversary, an office party, a business meeting…our table service is hard to beat. Our 400-seat banquet hall is ready to welcome you whatever the occasion.

Catering Menus

Barbecues, méchouis, wild game, braised meats or innovative dishes: anything and everything is possible! We prepare your menu with great pleasure, knowing that your pleasure will be ours!

All inclusive

Our chef and serving staff are included for the entire duration of your event. Travel within 50 kilometres of our facility is also included at no additional cost. No worries!

The Choice is Yours

For a worry-free celebration at home, at the office or elsewhere, our mobile team is at your service. Choose buffet, table service or take-out. The choice is yours. Anything and everything is possible!

Sugar Shack

The sugaring-off season has come and gone, but our catering services are available year round. We're delighted to serve you wherever you're holding your celebration, your meeting or your festive event.

Virtual tour

Take a 360-tour of our facilities, which you can decorate according to your needs and taste. Our 400-seat banquet hall is completely versatile and available to host your event year round.

Inviting setting and festive atmosphere

Celebrate in good company on any occasion

Cabane Marc Besner Traiteur is open year round. Come savour our delicious grilled or roasted meat dishes and delightful menus. We’re famous for our generous portions and friendly atmosphere.

To meet growing customer demand, we have created a catering service that has earned an enviable reputation over the years. We can provide catering services to exceed your expectations—on our premises, in your home, at your your office or in any other location. You choose the venue and the format, and we take care of all the rest.

At your service for over 35 years

Our repute has grown since the opening of our sugar shack in 1976. A landmark in Coteau-du-Lac, a rural area that is part Vaudreuil-Soulanges, the Marc Besner Sugar Shack’s excellent reputation spans the Suroît, Montérégie and West Island of Montreal.

At the Cabane Marc Besner Traiteur, the customer is the chef. We offer themed menus with various options adapted to your requirements, your budget and your preferences. Fundraising dinners, weddings, business or association meetings, office parties and reunions: the Marc Besner catering service is here to serve you.

Read more →

Location de salle

Pour un mariage, un événement-bénéfice, un anniversaire, un party d’employés, une réunion d’affaires, notre formule Service aux tables est gagnante. Notre salle de 400 places est prête à vous accueillir.

Menus traiteur

Grillades, méchouis, viandes sauvages, fruits de mer, viandes braisées ou plats inspirés: tout est possible! Nous préparons vos menus avec autant de plaisir que vous en aurez à les déguster.

Tout-inclus

Les services du Chef et de l’équipe de serveuses sont compris pour toute la durée de votre événement. Les déplacements dans un rayon de 50 km sont sans frais. Aucun supplément. Formule sans souci.

Nos formules

Pour une party chez vous, en entreprise ou en salle sans vous casser la tête, nos équipes mobiles sont à votre service. En formule Buffet, Service aux tables ou Pour apporter ? Faites votre choix ! Tout est possible !

Cabane à sucre

La saison des sucres 2017 est terminée mais nos services de traiteur sont offerts à l'année. La salle est disponible en toutes saisons. Au plaisir de vous servir là où vous tenez votre fête, votre réunion ou votre événement festif.

Visite virtuelle

La Cabane comme si vous y étiez ! Faites un tour 360 de la cabane que vous pourrez décorer à votre goût, selon vos besoins. Notre salle multifonctionnelle de 400 places est disponible pour vos événements en toutes saisons.

Table chaleureuse et ambiance festive

Pour célébrer en bonne compagnie en toutes occasions

La cabane vous accueille été comme hiver. Venez déguster nos succulentes viandes grillées ou braisées et nos menus enchantés. Notre table généreuse est réputée pour son ambiance conviviale.

Pour répondre aux demandes personnalisées de notre clientèle grandissante, nous avons développé un service de traiteur qui s’est taillé une réputation enviable au cours des années. Nous offrons le service à domicile, à la cabane, à votre salle ou en entreprise selon vos besoins. Vous choisissez la formule désirée (service aux tables, préparation de buffets, menus pour apporter, location de la cabane) et nous veillons à ce que votre événement soit réussi.

À votre service depuis plus de 35 ans

Notre clientèle a grandi depuis l’ouverture de notre cabane en 1976. Bien implantée à Coteau-du-Lac, dans l’environnement champêtre de Vaudreuil-Soulanges, la cabane Marc Besner rayonne dans la région du Suroît, de la Montérégie et de l’Ouest-de-l’Île de Montréal.

Chez nous, le client est le Chef : nous proposons des menus thématiques aux formules variées que nous adaptons à vos préférences, vos caprices et votre budget. Soupers-bénéfice, mariages, réunions d’affaires, party de bureau ou de retrouvailles, rencontres d’associations : le service de traiteur de la cabane Marc Besner est là pour vous servir.

En savoir plus →